The #KingDayParty

#KingDayParty "Cinco De Mayo Weekend" IG LIVE @KingEntEvents

For 8 Years This Day Party Has Happened During Cinco de Mayo Weekend

We're Not letting the "RONA" stop the history of bringing you joy and excitement during Cinco de Mayo Weekend.

So we're bringing the event to you!!

You can either WATCH the party via @KingEntEvents IG Live or BE IN the party via ZOOM.

"The Choice Is Yours"

You must RSVP to get access to the EXCLUSIVE ZOOM Link.

Be Sure to have your favorite day party attire and beverages ready.

We're giving you a reason to get 'day party fresh', dance, and socialize on our IG Live & Zoom.

Be Sure To Let Us Know where you are in the venue so we can send you a drink or two.

As always we'll be at Table 5 so feel free to swing by and grab a drink.

See Ya Saturday 5/2/20 6PM EST | 5PM CST | 3PM PST

#thekingway #KingTurns6

Featured Posts
More Information

Copyright 2020 King Entertainment Events.

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird